JBSTRANS.COM - Contact Us
Contact Us
JBS Logistics Inc.
2043 Corporate Lane
Naperville, Il 60563
General Information - 630-924-2000
Phone
  Toll Free 800-877-3953
  Fax 630-307-2992

Sales
Phone
Account Manager Emilie Sudar, CTB 630-667-6416 esudar@jbstrans.com
Account Manager Dan Mastropieri 630-333-8744 danm@jbstrans.com
Account Manager Bill Fiorito 630-803-3192 bfiorito@jbstrans.com
Account Manager Thomas Smiley, CTB 630-672-7567 tsmiley@jbstrans.com
Account Manager Michael Rosciano (630) 924 2000 x 7555 mrosciano@jbstrans.com

Transportation - Dispatch Office 800-877-3953
Phone
Director Steve Krisch, CTB 630-672-7556 skrisch@jbstrans.com
Shipping/Receiving Tony Alfano 630-672-7558 talfano@jbstrans.com
Safety Director Rita Esposito, CTB 630-672-7560 rita@jbstrans.com
Customer Relations Penny Chang. CTB 630-672-7561 pchang@jbstrans.com

Warehousing
Phone
Inventory Control Manager Joe Gizzi 630-672-7544 jgizzi@jbstrans.com
Sales Tom Keller 630-672-7577 tkeller@jbstrans.com
Customer Service Debra Novak 630-672-7576 dnovak@jbstrans.com

Administration
Phone
President Alec Gizzi, CTB 630-672-7540 agizzi@jbstrans.com
CEO Sam DiMaio 630-672-7541 sdimaio@jbstrans.com
Accounts Rec. Jessica Swatek 630-672-7542 ar@jbstrans.com
Accounts Pay. Tony Ayala 630-672-7548 ap@jbstrans.com

For all other inquires call (630) 924-2000.